EADQUARTERS LONE STAR WING COMMEMORATIVE AIR FORCE HARRISON COUNTY AIRPORT MARSHALL, TEXAS

SPECIAL ORDER) 17 November 2018

NO. 2018-0006)

SUBJECT: NOTICE OF ELECTION OF WING STAFF OFFICERS

FOLG COLONELS, THIS UNIT, HAVING BEEN ELECTED THIS DATE TO WING STAFF DUTY AS IND, FOR TERMS SHOWN, WILL ASSUME THOSE DUTIES BEGINNING 1 JANUARY 2019, WITH DUTY STA LONE STAR WING HEADQUARTERS, MARSHALL, TX. AUTH: SEC 2, PAR E, CAF UNIT MANUAL, AND LSW MINUES OF MEETING 17 NOV 2018.

Wing Leader	- MICHAEL COBB, CAFID 1936	Year 2019
Executive Officer	- TRAVIS KEENEY, CAFID 40409	2019-2020
Finance Officer	- ANNE SCHULTZ, CAFID 39048	Year 2019
Adjutant	- BILL SHINNEMAN, CAFID 10081	Year 2019
Maintenance Officer	- BOB KENDRICK, CAFID 4584	Year 2019
Operations Officer	- JIMMY PAGE, CAFID 4159	2019-2020
Safety Officer	- VANCE WALKER, CAFID 40646	2019-2020
Education Officer	- ED SMITH III, CAFID 25198	2019-2020

Duties of Unit Staff officers are outlined in the CAF Unit Manual and as may be assigned.

The office of DEVELOPMENT OFFICER is currently served by COL DREW THOMAS, CAFID 40296 whose term is through the year 2019.

BY ORDER OF THE WING STAFF:

MICHAEL K. COBB Colonel, CAF Leader (Acting)/XO

OFFICIAL:

BILL SHINNEMAN Colonel, CAF Adjutant

Distribution:

Indiv Named, LSW HQs, CAF Hqs Admin Staff



.

••••